Tuning Forks



Tuning Forks - Root (Red) is backordered and will ship as soon as it is back in stock.


The 7 Chakra Color Tuning Fork includes 7 weighted tuning forks that correspond to the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, and Crown Chakra. 

The Chakra Tuning Fork Set generates the planetary audio frequencies of the Chakras. Each fork has the frequency & the name of the Chakra. It comes with a beautiful velvet pouch. These tuning forks are a tool to help you get in touch with the subtle energy of your body's Chakra System. We call them "Energetic Training Wheels" because they give you a physical sense just before you feel the energy shift, to allow you to understand what energy is, and how to sense it. These tools can enhance your awareness of Chakra energy, and help you notice the subtle energy flow.

Comes with a Mallet and individually marked Chakra signed Pouch for easy identification.

Clear stand not included.
"Soul Purpose" fork not included

Frequencies are as follows :
1st - Root (Red)… 194.18 Hz
2nd - Sacral (Orange) … 210.42 Hz
3rd - Solar Plexus (Yellow) … 126.22 Hz
4th - Heart (Green) … 136.10 Hz
5th - Throat (Light Blue)… 141.27 Hz
6th - Third Eye (Blue)… 221.23 Hz
7th - Crown (Purple) … 172.06 Hz